THREE outstanding students, Chan Kwok Wai (S4A), Chu Ka Lok (S4A) and Tsang Tsz Fung (S4A) were awarded “The Harvard Book Prize 2018”, sponsored by The Harvard Club of Hong Kong. The award is given to students who "combine excellence in scholarship and high character, with achievement in other fields.” The award was launched in 1910. This year, the ceremony was held at La Salle College. More than 540 students from 180 secondary schools in Hong Kong participated in the ceremony. Teachers and parents also joined the ceremony to celebrate the excellent work of all the participants.

img_1_small.jpg img_5262_small.jpg img_5263_small.jpg img_5265_small.jpg

Photo album created with Web Album Generator